Only the available dates will be available in the pickup checkout field.
Only the date and time intervals with available slots will be available to select in checkout.
A custom message is automatically displayed anywhere you want as soon as all pickup date and time intervals become unavailable.
Automatically disable checkout then all date and time slots become unavailable and save the cart content for later use.
The selected checkout field will become the one used for order pickup date selection.